Looking for female flatmate near Kembangan MRT

Lengkong EmpatPaya LebarEast Singapore
1500 SGDper month
Looking for female flatmate near Kembangan MRT
Looking for female flatmate near Kembangan MRT
Looking for female flatmate near Kembangan MRT
Looking for female flatmate near Kembangan MRT
Looking for female flatmate near Kembangan MRT
Looking for female flatmate near Kembangan MRT

1) Its 3 bedroom CONDO apartment: 1 common room + 2 master bedroom + 3 toilets + spacious Kitchen + Dining area + Living room + Small yard. Total house area 1,162 sqf. Junior master room is available for rent. 2) Full Cooking allowed ( preferred Vegetarian) 3) Rooms are spacious. 4) NO AGENT FEE. 5) Rent for the room is 1,500 pm SGD inclusive of (electricity/water/gas + fiber optic high speed internet wi fi : 500 mbps+ Cable TV + Air Con servicing) for a minimum stay of 6 months. 6) If family members/friends/visitors coming for short stay, they are most welcome to stay for free. 7) 900 Meters from KEMBANGAN (Green Line) MRT. Walkable to Kembangan MRT or take direct bus 42 just outside the condo. Bus stop name: Hua Yu Mans (Bus stop no. 83361). Kembangan area is very beautiful with lots of landed houses. Condo name: Escada View . Postal Code: 417657 8) All bed rooms, dining area, living room have air condition (AC) and ceiling fans. 9) Condo Facilities: Swimming pool, Suana and BBQ downstairs. 10)Very near to Siglap Park connector / Jogging track and few more public parks. 11) House is just painted, washrooms are renovated, room floors are just polished. All furniture, electronics are brand new!!! 12) Mattresses are brand new of King Koil Brand and Sleepwell. Kitchen is equipped with gas stove, microwave, air fryer, water heater kettle, toaster, huge fridge and all necessary utensils. Living area is equipped with 47" 3 D and smart TV, brand new sofa, coffee table, TV Console. All bathrooms are equipped with storage Geyser for warm water. House is equipped with all basic necessities like Washing Machine, ironing board, iron, hair dryer. All Bedrooms have queen size bed, huge wardrobe, study table, chair, mini fridge. About Flat mates: I am originally from North India (UP) but have been living abroad for past 15 yrs from Thailand to the Netherlands and now in Singapore. I am 31 yrs old. I am vegetarian. I am working in Environment sector as a consultant. Another flat mate is from Mumbai. She is working in an Investment Bank. She is vegetarian too. We do not have preference on Nationality. Happy to live with anyone.

Room details

  • Published on 15.10.2016
  • Double room
  • Condo
  • Long term stay
  • Females preferred
  • Advertised by owner/tenant
  • Furnished
  • Internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Cooking allowed
Premium access

Premium Access Only listings are listings that can be contacted by PREMIUM members only.

To message such listings or to see their phone number you will have to upgrade your account. Upgrading means you can contact the latest listings before others so you have bigger chance of finding the perfect accommodation or roommate.

You can always use the website for free by contacting listings marked as FREE TO CONTACT.

Check benefits of upgrading your account


Login to continue

Forgot your password?